A) Warsaw Traety

B) Geneva Treaty

C) Washington Treaty

D) Defense Treaty

Correct Answer: Washington Treaty
Explanation: The Full form of NATO is North Atlantic Treaty Organization, also called the North Atlantic Alliance, is an intergovernmental military alliance between 30 member states – 27 European, one transcontinental, and two North American. NATO was founded april 4th, 1949 at Washington, D.C., United States. NATO s Headquarters situated at Brussels, Belgium. NATO s purpose is to guarantee the freedom and security of its members through political and military means.